PREVENT BLINDNESS, OHIO AFFILIATE 2018-2019 Board of Directors

OFFICERS

CHAIR Sherry Lewis VP and Corporate Secretary The Dispatch Printing Company

IMMEDIATE PAST CHAIR Mike D'Ippolito

VP, Run Services – Infrastructure and Operations Nationwide Insurance

VICE-CHAIRS Carolyn King Vice President, Treasury

Management Advisor Huntington National Bank

Dr. Dean VanNasdale Assistant Professor The Ohio State University College of Optometry and Member of the Ohio Optometric Association

TREASURER Bob Bidinger Sr. Vice President, Corporate Floorplan Department PNC Bank

SECRETARY Marisa Weisel Senior Policy Advisor Vorys Health Care Advisors

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

W.K. (Bill) Beard Senior Vice President, Commercial Banking Fifth Third Bank

Jenny Camper President Lesic & Camper Communications

Gery L. Deer VP of Communications and Public Relations EF Hutton

Robert Jung Vice President and Private Wealth Advisor U.S. Bank Private Wealth Management

George Kademenos Sr.HR Business Partner VSP Vision Care

John Kuhl Partner Vorys, Sater, Seymour & Pease LLC Juliet Rowland Community Volunteer

Stephanie Slagle Director of Digital Strategy WBNS-TV

Nicholas Stack Associate Shumaker, Loop & Kendrick, LLP

MEMBERS

Ben Antonelli Principal and CPA Rea and Associates, Inc.

Brad Barger Principal Capitol Square Advisors

Krista Bistline Senior Government Relations Director American Heart Association

Dr. Kim M. Campbell Director of Enrollment Management Mount Carmel College of Nursing

Kathy Eshelman VP for Membership Ohio Chamber of Commerce

Rhoe Fields Director, Government Affairs L Brands, Inc.

Kylie Glass Student University of Mount Union

Rick Hoffman Director of Safety and Health AEP

Karen Levin Executive Director Levin Family Foundation

The Honorable Sean O'Brien Ohio Senate

Dr. Julie Racine Dir. of Electrophysiological Research Nationwide Children's Hospital

Ken Stecher Board of Directors Cincinnati Insurance Companies

Tina Vilardo Staff VP Strategic Initiatives Commercial Local Business Division Anthem Blue Cross and Blue Shield E. Perrine Weber Manager, Lean Six Sigma Black Belt Cardinal Health, Inc.

Dexter Vaughan Owner North Coast Sales and Maintenance

Tony Woods Chairman Deaconess Associations, Inc.

HONORARY MEMBERS

Charles E. Ansley Martha F. Bullock Richard T. Bunner The Honorable Michael F. Curtin William E. Hickman The Honorable Marcy Kaptur Dr. Lawrence E. Leguire Justice Evelyn Lundberg Stratton, Retired Kathleen McGinnis Dr. John S. Michelman Marcus J. Molea The Honorable Betty D. Montgomery J. Pat Ross Brian Smith Press C. Southworth III Kent D. Stuckey The Honorable Patrick J. Tiberi

PRESIDENT & CEO





