About Us

Board of Directors

Jim McGrann
Advancing Eyecare

Cadmus Rich, MD

Stephanie Marioneaux, MD
Stephanie Marioneaux, MD Private Practice


James E. Anderson
Howe, Anderson & Smith, P.C.

Mitchell Brinks, MD, MPH
Assistant Professor
The Oregon Health & Science University

James A. Brocato,
Director, Health Policy & National Accounts
Ocular Therapeutix

R.V. Paul Chan
Chair, Department of Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences at the Illinois Eye and Ear Infirmary University of Illinois College of Medicine

Linda M. Chous, O.D.

Andy Davis
Chief Operating Officer
Bouchard Insurance

Patricia L. Davis, MD
Progressive Eye Care

Paul Delatore
Global Head, Market Access

John Ferris
Vice President and General Manager of Vision Care
Bausch + Lomb

Ted Gillette, OD
President and CEO

Alan J. Gunner
Vice President, Revenue Cycle Management
AEG Vision, LLC

Jacqueline Herd, DNP, RN, NEA-BC, FACHE
Vizient, Inc.

Paul G. Howes
Executive Chairman
ThromboGenics, Inc.

Paul (P.J.) Huff
Senior Vice President/General Counsel
Watermark Lodging Trust

Jeffrey L. McClellan
Sr. VP Creative
Branigan Communications

Marcus J. Molea

M. Kathleen Murphy, DNP
Professor, School of Nursing
University of Texas Medical Branch

Adéola Oduwole, MSc
Vice President & Chief of Equity, Diversity & Inclusion
Ann & Robert H. Lurie Children’s Hospital of Chicago

Susan A. Primo, OD, MPH, FAAO
Director, Optometry and Vision Rehabilitation Services, Emory Eye Center, and Professor of Ophthalmology, Emory University School of Medicine

Rajeev S. Ramchandran, MD
Associate Professor of Ophthalmology
University of Rochester Medical School Department of Ophthalmology

Michelle Skinner
Chief Network Officer
Vision Service Plan

Susan L. Stone
Founder, SLStone Consulting, LLC


Torrey Van Antwerp DeKeyser
Executive Director
EyeSight Foundation of Alabama

Richard Sanchez
President & CEO
Visibility Management


Jeff Todd
President and CEO
Prevent Blindness

Heather Patrick
President & CEO
Prevent Blindness Texas